Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3919290713 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 55 / I am a professional jewlery artist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ministry, health, art,nature,acting,worshiping at church, reading the bible.historical places,camping,kyaking,campfires,the native american language and history,creating jewlery, personal training,the night sky,gardening,landscape design,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being in nature as much as possible, any type of weather. I love the country and the mountains. I enjoy the beach as the sun comes up and there are few people awake. I spend my free time creating beautyful landscape in the summer and creating a cozy house in the winter. I love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for the joy in my heart and the childlike humor the creator put into my spirit
  2. I am thankful for my three grown children who are very unique and careing adults
  3. I am thankful that I am at peace with myself and I wake up truly happy. "Just beacause"

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual