Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3919215620 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 61 / Dentist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest by making the most of each and every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, cooking, family activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, stability, spiritually, loving, independent and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my warm vibes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, this is one of my joys in life. But lately, I haven't made the time for a personal read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Wonderful family.
  3. My faith in God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I am satisfied with my persona and the attention that I receive from others,

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I give back by working with my alumni association and mentoring with the youth. I am very interested in healthy eating, well most of the time. I enjoy dancing, traveling, listening to talk radio and I actively pursue becoming a better French conversationalist in my free time.I am seeking a kind, confident man who is sure of himself and is open to a friendship that could grow into a serious relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama