Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3919209525 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 26 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and passion luckily align. Theatre and live performance are definitely what I'm passionate about. Creating and living in a moment for others to immediately witness is the most intensely artistic and entertaining thing to participate in. I work hard to fosters an artists talent, and make sure they have every opportunity to perform as they can. I am also very passionate about my friendships, I have people in my life that keep me going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to eat, or going to a bar to meet new people and have good conversation. I spend a lot of time researching theatre and music, to improve what I do. I also love wandering the city, reading books that make you question everything, and coffee shops.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education, and getting the opportunity to do what I really love.
  2. Having friendships in my life that I have full confidence in.
  3. A supportive and cooperative family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic