Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3918963417 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 39 / i love my work and it would be nice if i wait so i can tell you more..lol

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well,let me see.hmmm. well i used to play volleyball when i was in high school.i LOVE sports.music,hmmm music is everything.or that what i think.when im doing things i love to listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies...dinning out...chuck y cheeses baby..lol..shopping-danicing-boating..and more it really depents on this weather;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First I'm soooo thankful for my precious son!! his my life he keeps me on my feet and he makes me smile all the time his the coolest!!
  2. GOD,my family and my friends.. I'm always thankful for the people around me that always there when i needed something but most of all the LOVE they share with me.
  3. things...life is so peace..lol...I'm thankful for everything in LIFE!!;) my job, i just love and thankful for my job...lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate