Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3918644115 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 54 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people I care about. I enjoy social events and being exposed to a variety of experiences, balanced with the comforts of the familiar.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy a variety of activities: Spending time with my family/friends, going to a show or doing a physical activity, reading a good book, or just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

It may sound simplistic, but I want to enjoy spending time with someone, no matter what we are doing. I am looking for someone who has integrity, a good sense of humor, a strong work ethic, and a spirit for experiencing new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an open, easy demeanor. I am outgoing and like to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have a book going, and I like reading a variety of types of books. The last book I finished was Lovely Bones. I liked the unique perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a family that loves me.
  2. I have a stable job that I find rewarding and challenging.
  3. I am healthy, creative, and able to enjoy the things that interest me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am insightful.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Warm