Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3918560522 A Single Man in New Castle, DE 32 / High school Spanish teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Castle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling (especially to Spanish-speaking countries), sports (Philadelphia sports teams), teaching, learning new things, good food and drinks, my religion, and spending quality time with good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends to restaurants or bars, surfing the Internet, and watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability with my interests and lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Teacher Man by Frank McCourt, about an Irishman who came to New York and had a tough time as a teacher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being able to earn enough to keep a roof over my head
  3. The beauty of nature and the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working