Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3918116623 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / dancer/retail/waitress

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

every form of dance. contemporary, modern and classical. family, traveling, pets and animals alike. music festivals and concerts. art ; visual and physical. the outdoors, learning about new cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies, playing with my dog at the park, daytime adventures through nature or around the city. art projects, cooking an elaborat meal and being okay if it fails.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm thankful for my family, especially my mother. They have supported every decision i have made; good or bad. They raised me to be accepting of everyone and know that getting to know people before making assumptions is a must.
  2. thankful that i found something in life that i am passionate about and am choosing to pursue as a career.
  3. i am thankful for challenges instead of an easy path, climbing is harder then walking straight but worth every step.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Spontaneous