Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3918102917 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 44 / Banking

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, keeping active

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, Gym, Reading

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am tall and I love to wear heels!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ludwig Conspiracy by Oliver Potzsch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

unholy night, unholy night, frankenstein

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the green mile, the green mile, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, the following, the following