Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391782340 A Single Man in Boone, NC 52 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Boone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: jacksonville state university
  • Religion: Christian

Boone, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boone, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from jacksonville state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about the outdoors. Not the "tree hugger" type but simple things like hunting, fishing, camping (usually without a tent and certainly not in an RV), hiking, or just sitting around a fire. My health and physical fitness is certainly at the top of my list as well. I make time to put in the effort it requires. I have little family left but it's important to me nevertheless. I'm a bit of a book nerd as well, haha. I usually have a book or two lying around that I'm reading. I like trying new things, or even old things over and over. Doesn't really matter as long as its fun. Don't really know what

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outdoors. That could mean going to the beach or on a hike. Doesn't matter as long as its outside. I love trying new things or just going to some place I've never been, even if it's only a few miles down the road. The thing I like most is having new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's really hard to say exactly what I'm looking for. Obviously it would be nice to find someone who shares some of the same interests but I don't think it's 100% necessary. I would much prefer someone with a sense of humor and likes to have fun. No drama of course. About the best thing I can say is "I'll know what I'm looking for when I see it."

The first thing people notice about me

My calm, cool demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my health
  3. others around me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other