Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3917793019 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 33 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see different things! My goal is to go someplace new every year, but I'm a sucker for the beach and sun. I like trying new restaurants and sharing a good meal with good company. I also like to learn new things so usually I am taking one class or another. I just like to do things, the zoo, the aquarium, a museum, concert, etc. I'm not very athletic, but I like sports, especially going to baseball games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to new places, usually on my breaks I try to get out of the city. I really like walking and listening to music. A lot of times, I go running or work-out with my co-workers. I like going out or staying in with friends, they make me laugh and that makes me super happy!

The most influential person in my life has been

Just normal qualities, the same thing everyone wants...kind, caring, funny, honest, AMBITIOUS.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! People always usually comment on my laugh, doesn't matter where I am people can always find me if they follow the laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hate to say this but between grading papers and lesson plans reading for pleasure doesn't happen very often. However at the end of the summer I read this book in French called Ecoute-la, it was for teenagers, but I liked it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family b/c they are loving, supportive and always encourage me.
  2. My education and study abroad experience b/c it has opened many doors and changed my life.
  3. My job b/c it allows me to share what I love on a daily basis and it's an amazing environment with fantastic people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet