Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391774734 A Single Man in Norfolk, NE 41 / refrigeration service technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northeast college

Norfolk, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from northeast college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the Nebraska cornhuskers

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How young looking I look

The last book I read and enjoyed

Service tech manual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. able to serve in the u.s . army
  3. able to take care of someone other than self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honest soul

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

Former soldier

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational, Reality Show