Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391770030 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 55 / Manager of Network Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana university southeast
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out or grilling with friends and neighbors, watching football, playing cards, going to events around town. Missing football :(

The most influential person in my life has been

Has a great attitude, loves to laugh and can be spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Food Network Magazine-"The Bacon Issue"..yum yum. The Gospel of Mary of Magdala and the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My job
  3. The wonderful people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights: the ballad of ricky bobby, the wedding planner, the wedding planner

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the bachelorette, american idol, voice, etc, the bachelorette, american idol, voice, etc