Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391767441 A Single Man in Chillicothe, IL 46 / Forklift Operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chillicothe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chillicothe, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chillicothe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about cooking i love to cook and see people enjoy my food im passionate with life i love it and would love to enjoy with some one the love me for me..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music,go out take time to spend with my mother helping in what she need..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loving,understanding,romantic,spontaneous..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my kids
  2. for the my life
  3. and i'm thankful for the passion and love the i still have to make someone happy...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other, Reality Show