Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391764731 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 34 / Government Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Born and raised in Southern Thailand. My hometown is 3 hours drive to the famous beach from year 2000 movie, "The beach". I lived in Bangkok for 10 years, studied and worked there. I also lived in South Korea for a year. I have been living in Denver for 4 years and love the four distinct seasons. I miss warmer climate weather but no plan to move in the near future! I love cooking and reading. I?m keen on animals, arts and music. I love moments that offer beauty in art, people, nature and huge trees. People watching is one of my favorite thing. I am introvert. My friends describe me as: warm, generous, funny, thoughtful and caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone normal; respectful, stable, transparent and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life, one who shows humor and integrity. If you are educated and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great mom.
  2. My lovely cats.
  3. Always meet nice people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy