Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391751142 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 35 / Medical management

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cuyahoga community

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cuyahoga community. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, love, and enjoying life with someone special. Im passionate about my business, and continuing to grow it, as well as career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching good movies at home while eating a great meal with some wine. I also enjoy working out sometimes while listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hey, straight to the point...I'm a intelligent, independent, working, fun, funny female. I'm a Taurus to heart, I love hard and deeply care about family. I enjoy basketball, boxing, walking, shopping, and music. My friends consider me a" pretty pal" when I hang with the guys, lol. I'm a very open honest person, and I expect the same in return. I'm hoping to meet someone who is fun, attractive, honest, and knows what they want out of life, and a partner. If you want to know more, just ask! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and 1 dimple.

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfortunately I have not been able to finish a book lately..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My southern family
  2. My two kids
  3. Everyday that I wake up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My easy going demeanor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a simple laid back kind of person, I believe trust, and communication are the most important things in a relationship, and friendship. I like to workout, I'm not a gym rat but I do like weights, and aerobics. Any other questions...just ask. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime