Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391747837 A Single Man in Rockledge, FL 52 / Executive Information Technology

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Rockledge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Rockledge, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockledge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently looking at moving back to Florida to enjoy my home and spend time with my family. Family is very important to me.I am passionate about meeting someone who I share common interests and have a desire to share what life brings us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors that could involve either hiking, golf and just a nice walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Love, Communication and Respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Proably the first thing people notice about me is my blue eyes. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my kids.
  3. I am thankful for my good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I had the pleasure of serving in the United States Marine Corps and have visited over 35 countries. I have lived in California, Texas, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, New Hampshire, New York and Tennessee. Some people might think I am in the witness protection program, but I moved a lot while in the military. I visit Southern California and my home in Florida often, especially during the winter.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law & order, hell's kitchen