Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391743534 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 39 / A

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st charles college
  • Religion: Other

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from st charles college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, working out, shopping, cooking and any outdoor activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a best friend, a travel partner, a team mate for life, someone I can count on during the good times and the bad times. Someone I can trust and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my daughters who give me tons of love
  2. My health, it allows me to do anything anytime anywhere
  3. My job, it's fun, interesting and allows me to buy what I need in order to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always the go to person, the rock for my family and friends but I also need somebody to lean on once in a while.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Even though I don't seem to be, I am shy, but I quickly become a conversationalist and make wonderful connections with new friends. I equally enjoy solo sessions spent reading, listening to music or taking a walk. I'm not afraid of being alone but I am afraid of feeling lonely.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, the hunger games, dear john

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show