Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391707640 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 24 / PhD Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Big sports guy especially when it comes to Tennis and Soccer. I love to travel and explore new cuisines. My music taste is very diverse from Pink Floyd to top 40s. Pretty good cook and a very proud Indian. Passionate about economics and changing the way developing economies handle their politico-economic position in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music while I shower, run, read, study or travel. TV shows before bed are crucial. Love psychological thrillers, long hours at the gym followed by some delicious home cooked food.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a curious mind and a big heart

The first thing people notice about me

The absence of an accent despite being Indian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. High speed internet

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Rational