Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391706637 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 30 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a highly passionate individual when it comes to the world of art. I absolutely love what I do, and who I am as a woman. I cherish family, and I am a loyal friend. Communication is one of the most important things to me. I'm very talented, creative, and business oriented. But I love the unexpected and trying new innovative things. I believe that life is what we make it...so let's create something beautiful!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a creative individual...I truly love what I do! I love designing. But I also love the simple things in life. Like a really great movie, or laughing throughout the day. Even a walk on the beach, or together preparing a home cooked meal...it's all right with me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my humble and genuine smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sistah DEPROGRAMMED. I had the honor of designing the book cover artwork. The book is amazing . A very powerful and inspiring story about a young woman who finds herself through life trials.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My God given talent (Art)
  3. Just being able to wake up to see another day. Everyday can be something great!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmm...Not sure on the specifics just yet. (I'll have to get back on this one)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, taylor swift, mali music, billie holiday, kendrick lamar

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with kevin hart, the bourne identity, brown sugar