Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3917010017 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / A licensed master aesthetician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work that I do. I enjoy my field and that includes doing makeovers on people. I went to school for master Aesthetics and I hold a license and degree in that. And I have a pasioon to make people look beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing and watching a good movie either at home or at the theater. I also enjoy shopping and just spending time with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a family that is very supportive of me and for standing by my side in my time of need.
  2. I am also thankful for what I have accomplished in my life already and will do in the future.
  3. And I am thankful for who I am and what I can provide in a relationship with someone I meet in the future.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet