Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3916690124 A Single Man in Concord, CA 31 / Medical Supplies

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about sports, soccer in particular. I love to travel and try new things in new places. Music is also a huge part of my life and I love discovering new music, as well as sharing my interests with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, relaxing bike rides, watching sports/tv/movies, exercising and taking it easy (after exercising of course!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and everything they've given and done for me.
  2. My friends, for always being loyal and dependable.
  3. Everything I have and am able to do. I don't take a single day for granted, we get one shot at this crazy thing we call life so you might as well enjoy it and make it enjoyable for as many people as you can.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent