Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3916673934 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 40 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back and helping those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good listener and someone who enjoys traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot so anything that takes me to another place with a great story is ok with me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career and the opportunities that it provides.
  2. My family and the understanding and support that they give.
  3. Having a great group of friends who listens and supports me in everything I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

mmmmm...can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I don't think so but if there's something you want to know just ask.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers