Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391665129 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Trust Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint john's university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint john's university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creating justice in this world. Most people turn their heads away to the issues and state of our humanity or throw money at our problems. I believe that one person can establish change, but a few people together can positively impact today and the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take pottery classes, I enjoy going to the gym late nights (when I won't be bothered), my favorite is to spend time with someone I'm romantically involved with. Be that laying in bed cuddling or going on a conquest around the globe.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who's secure in they're own skin, one that makes his own decisions about who, what he's compatible with and why he would choose me to have a romantic relationship with.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually place me in a leaders role, because I come off extremely confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Advanced Accounting..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Attractiveness
  3. Prosperity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm actually quite shy!

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm the girl who's never had a serious relationship, because I always put it off for competing with my other goals in life ie; completing my education, finding my career, pursuing career goals...etc, but I'm finally ready to settle down with someone :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

as a man thinketh, a fine balance, a clockwork orange

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, kardashians, the history channel