Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3916633114 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Phlebotomist, Nurse Assistant and full-time student

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to the gym to stay in shape and keep fit. I also enjoy going to social events with friends and I am passionate about helping others especially women who are victims of domestic violence.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is up for adventure, loves to go out and have fun, and someone who is open minded and has the ability to tell me their thoughts as well as listen.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

well due to my full time invovlement in school I am unable to devote as much time as I would like to books. Instead my textbooks keep me busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are my support system and without them I would not be who I am today.
  2. My occupation since it is becoming difficult to find a job in this economy.
  3. My education becuase no one can take away the knowledge I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be be nice. I just like to observe a person before I want to become more observant.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Nothing in particular any questions are welcomed though.