Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3916272119 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 54 / medical tech

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionate about baseball, my kids, watchin tv, dancing and music

I typically spend my leisure time

on line on my comp,watching sports dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

caring ,respectful ,honest funny,person who know how to have fun .and know how to take care of a lady

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

steve harvey he tells all the secrets about men

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three kids
  2. life
  3. chance to life for second chance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

iam but sorry for some odd reason iam not able to upload my pic .but if u like my profile send me a messg. i i will try to find a way were u can seem my pic .trust me iam not a bad looking latina.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

iam caring person who likes to have fun.love sports,iam honest and u will see that there is more about me when the rigth person gets to know me