Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3916270612 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 30 / Fedex Driver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life, and being happy. My daughter, sports, being active, and FAMILY!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like keeping in shape by doing working out. When its nice outside I love going out to do whatever. I love going to the park, cooking and doing anything when its nice out. Also i like hanging around the house, taking care of chores, playing games with my daughter, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be kind person inside, warm hearted and sincerely caring! No fakeness please.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not to sure anymore. Please let me know?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader. Have not read a book that kept my attention

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that i have a great loving family that supports me through any situations I go through in life
  2. I am thankful that my daughter and i are both healthy and living well.
  3. I am thankful for my parents, and the man they have raised.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im outgoing and a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

That i was born in philadelphia, lived here for 10 yrs of my life. Moved to Arizona with my Parents for 12 yrs. I'm back in Philly now. I have been here for about 11 months. Just have been working and don''t really know to many people other than family. Thats one reason why i signed up here!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf