Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391618342 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 37 / Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession - military pilot. Every day is different, consistently challenging me personally and demanding the best out of those with whom I work. I'm passionate about self improvement. I enjoy seeking out projects that challenge me physically and mentally. Often these projects lead to learning a new skill or taking on additional education in some form. My goal would be to pick up something new each year while continuing to improve on others. I'm particular about physical fitness and feel it is extremely important to be healthy both for those you care about and yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a gearhead so I'm usually wrenching on my hot rod. Once it's done, I plan to drive Route 66 from Chicago to LA. Who's up for a road trip? The outdoors are an endless playground. My lab and I spend quite a bit of time on trails or near water. Cap the day off with a backyard BBQ and friends. Sounds like a great weekend to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, and ambition. Someone who will challenge me to seek adventure, humor, and the light side of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a ginger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World Without End & Lost City of Z

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother who gave guidance, but allowed me to take my own path.
  2. My career that allows me to travel and learn while constantly keeping me on my toes.
  3. My friends who are always ready to pick up where we left off even if it's been months or years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I seem quiet or reserved, it's only fleeting. I open up once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a walking contradiction. I am equally comfortable in boots and Wranglers or Armani and Movado. I enjoy art galleries, wine, and fine dining along with duck blinds, beer, and BBQ. While I prefer the country over the city, I like architecture and contemporary home design. I've flown myself around the world, eaten sauteed cock roaches in Thailand, fished the Indian Ocean, and spent three amazing days at the Old Course in Saint Andrews, Scotland.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

last days of summer, hot rod magazine, hot rod magazine

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational