Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391616636 A Single Man in Miami, FL 54 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sailing, exploring, travel, great literature, well-acted dramas and plays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing heads the list, where practicable. Sharing a meal with a friend is a close second.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone sensitive, kind and self aware.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a lot taller than I am wide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Extraordinarily loyal and supportive family.
  2. The gift of good health.
  3. My daughter's irrepressible good humour.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People can't of course easily tell on meeting me that I feel things deeply. That's fine with me however, as I'm content for people to develop their impression of me over time.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I value peace and harmonious relationships. Although I don't at all mind large gatherings and festive occasions, the company of a smaller number of people of good will is more satisfying.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis