Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391609342 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 52 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and meet new people, experience their culture and admire their traditions. I also like pets, especially dogs. I like to cook and try new flavors, share time with my friends and family. Being born and raised in Latin America, I feel very identified with the culture and traditions of this region.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies and travel to close and far away places. Enjoying every minute I am able to spend my daughter and her family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, passion for life, Kindness, and most importat positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

Caring - Good listener - Warm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books in Spanish mostly, the last book I read in English was a Thousand Splendid Suns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy simple things in life, I am a little introvert but after a while I am funny and warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational