Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391607942 A Single Woman in White Lake, MI 57 / Reinsurance Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: White Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

White Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in White Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and support them with my time, love and support. My granddaughter is a big part of my life as well and I enjoy her company.My job is challenging and interesting. I would love to be able to discuss work and other areas of life with a special man, but would not overwhelm with my "issues"!!!I give to and support the person that I am committed to and would hope to have the same in return. I am also pretty passionate about walking away from anything that even resembles "controlling". A good relationship doesn't require a controller.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything that involves water (floating around with a good book, kayaking, swimming, etc.)Travel is something that I would like to do more of. I know everyone says that, but I believe there is a lot of the U.S. that I still need to see.There must always be time for kicking back and enjoying family and friends. I have a great/accepting family. Anyone would be lucky to get to know them ;>

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, Loyalty and a shared faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes is what I am told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my very loving and supportive family
  2. my job
  3. my home and the strength and ability to take care of it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful