Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3916006012 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 44 / real estate investor/ general contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are being constructive in my field,building and fitting out properties is where I express my artistic creativity..I love food,eating at home or out with my partner enjoying a beautiful meal with my love... I am passionate about being in nature,either camping,hiking or running the dog in the park , a drive or ride(car/motorcycle) in the countryside... etc. I love just sitting quiet,listening to the world...be it on the beach or in the midst of the city... I love going fast,I am an ex bicycle and motorcycle racer,and hope to race cars in the future. Traveling,seeing the world we live in...!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure,I enjoy reading and researching my interests... I regularly exercise in my down time...sometimes enjoy going to a movie..I love going out for a good cup of coffee...or sipping one right at home... I shop for wine,searching for that special bottle ...I love a great bottle of wine,,,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive/aware...
  2. Healthy/energetic...
  3. All the experiences I have lived through and been able to reflect upon...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic