Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391600332 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 57 / IT Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pellissippi college

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pellissippi college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family laughing!Learning new things.Hugging my grandchildren.Creating something.Giving back to my community

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with people that I love at home or in a small gathering. Taking an art class, making something or painting a piece of furniture. Attending a play or watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, honest relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

A series of books about a group of southern women friends known as the Sweet Potato Queens. In a very light-hearted way, the author recalls stories that describe typical southern women. The way we speak, relate to each other and care for each other in hard times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been raised in a home with God, love and respect
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. Grass and trees and the sounds of crickets and frogs!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I think it is important to work hard and help those who can't. I find joy working side by side with my partner and family. I believe that family worship is important and that it is impossible to find peace unless God is your anchor. I find it very difficult to be in an atmosphere of yelling and arguing. It is totally possible to disagree in a calm way that is respectful of all involved. I love museums, symphony, live theater and music but I also love campfires, fishing and antique tractor pulls.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blind side, sleepless in seattle, the king's speech

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama