Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391592136 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 39 / Tower construction owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing that my family and friends are safe and if they need anything am here to help them. Also, I enjoy teaching my favorite sport of tennis to anyone that wants to learn and have fun...

I typically spend my leisure time

Family timeFamily / Friend Projects Playing tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share the moments in life we make in our journey....

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sportscenter, discovery