Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391591743 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 25 / martial arts instructor

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy martial arts, history, and anything else that helps me be better. I like dancing and going out but, I also enjoy hanging out and relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy crafting armor from leather and metals. I am also a big gamer.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my eyes, they are blue on the outer rim, the green, then either orange or yellow around the pupil.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book: A Dirty Job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always helping me throughout my life.
  2. My close friends whom I depend on.
  3. Having a job, and being able to freely do what I want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy. I may not speak much but I like to listen to others and if they are nice, I can warm up fast and speak quite casually.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, flogging molly, killswitch engage, johann sebastian bach, rammstein