Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391589536 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 41 / Medical Biller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, northridge
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, northridge. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and am very passionate about them. I believe in animal rights and will stand up against animal abuse! I love to travel and am looking forward to doing more travel in the future. I love dining out and trying various ethnic foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to outdoor music events. Comedy clubs are also fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, loving, kind, dependable

The first thing people notice about me

They say I have a nice smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have several that i like, i have several that i like, i have several that i like - ask me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mindy project, homeland, below deck