Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391587133 A Single Man in Sugar Land, TX 44 / Photographer/Wildlife Guide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of arizona. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things and seeing the beauty in nature and sharing it with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors, walking and taking photos. Editing photos. Reading, watching movies, tv...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love a person who isn't afraid to say what they really feel and think. Someone who is able to grow and to forgive. Someone who is passionate and can appreciate nature and beauty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have long hair, I like to joke around and don't do all that well with a bunch of rules.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure which was the last but some recent ones are The Last Man on the Moon, The Lewis and Clark Journals, A Land so Strange, Conquistadors, Robert E Lee On Leadership.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Opportunities to travel
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I like to joke around a lot I care deeply for others and go out of my way to help those who I feel I can.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

For 12 years I worked at a small chemical company as their chemist. The job was very rewarding and allowed me to be creative and forced me to use my mind to solve all sorts of problems. However, when the company closed its doors I decided to take the opportunity to follow my passion and start a business doing nature photography and guiding.My job involves a significant amount of travel, sometimes as much as one week per month so I need someone who can accept that. I do very much want to be part of someone's life. My schedule is fairly flexible so I believe I can make things work with the right person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama