Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391584339 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 34 / Physician Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grand valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from grand valley state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things but if I had to lump them all together, I would say that I am passionate about challenging myself & trying new things. I enjoy setting goals and reaching them. Sometimes it is in the form of a physical achievement like running a marathon or teaching myself to snowboard. But it can also be a personal challenge like being a better daughter, friend or person. I think that in order to grow as a person, it is important to step outside of your comfort zone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to fill my free time with anything that allows me to be active. I love to run, hike, kayak, bike, snowboard, get in snowball fights, do cartwheels, ect.... But when I feel like being a little bit more low key, I enjoy grilling out with friends, reading, playing can jam or sitting on the porch and having meaningful (and sometimes meaningless) conversations with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have made a lot of great memories over the past few years but the one thing missing is someone to share them with! So I am looking for someone with a sense of adventure who has a thirst for life. Someone who loves to laugh but knows when to be serious. Someone to be my last conversation at the end of the day. Someone who supports me but will still call me on my bullshit. In short; I am looking for a best friend, a kindred spirit, a partner in crime!

The first thing people notice about me

My booty ....... and then my sense of humor ;-) I love to laugh and think that life is too short to take yourself too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book of all time is The Poisonwood Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Spontaneous