Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391556031 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 20 / Medical Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima medical institute

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School, love, being the best I can be, getting to my climax, finding someone who treats me as an equal and loves me for who I am as an individual, feeling wanted, horseback riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well my first thing is I love sex I try and have as much pleasure as possible on a daily basis, second I try and smoke a lot of weed I have early stages of fybromyalgia and getting stoned helps with the pain, third I love to just drive I don't care if there's a designated place to go I just want to drive

The most influential person in my life has been

Can make me laugh keep me safe love me unconditionally and give me financial support and a family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cell phone
  2. The future love of my life lol
  3. My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hey everyone so I don't have the money to subscribe so just add me on kik: hyperpandas16 ; snapchat: hyperpandas17 ; or : 3609301294

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction