Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3915134312 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 36 / nanny and student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about bettering myself whenever possible, my friends, family, animals, reading, traveling, experiencing new things, working hard, relaxing, being active, beauty, kindness and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to snowboard, read and spend time with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family. Relationships are very important to me and I am very grateful for the people I have in my life.
  2. I am very thankful for the opportunities I have been given in my life. I feel blessed to live in such a nice area and always have enough food to eat. It is beautiful here and I am always so grateful for that.
  3. My health. I am grateful to be able to run and play with the kids I nanny for. I am grateful that I wake up every morning and have relatively few health issues.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Passionate