Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #391482425 A Single Woman in Caldwell, NJ 54 / State Employee

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: some college
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general... Live it to the fullest...

I typically spend my leisure time

I Enjoy going to the movies,dinner, out for a drink, taking a rideor just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and compassion for life and others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children they are the greatest gift in my life.
  2. Family and friends are extremely important.
  3. Love my job and I can truly say I am happy in it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm, good question LOL

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am laid back. Life is short, enjoy life to the fullest

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other