Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3914554113 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 66 / Managerial

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my church and enjoying the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. Desserts are my specialty. Trying out new restaurants, classical concerts (picnics at Irvine Meadows) and plays at Laguna Playhouse. I've been a season ticket holder there for 20 years.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with similar values and goals; someone with basic kindness and joy for life.

The first thing people notice about me

If they hear me first, it is my laugh (not sure if that is good or bad). If they see me first, it is definitely my grey hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and my grandchildren.
  2. I love to cook and am very thankful for the joy it gives me.
  3. I am always thankful when the sun comes up in the morning and I have the gift of another day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really caring person. My personality is somewhat reserved when I first meet someone, so it is not readily apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf