Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3911781319 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 61 / nurse case manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My mantra is 'you only go around once'. I say it often and believe it fully. I am passionate about enjoying life and my relationships. I love to laugh. I love to hold hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, dining out, visiting with friends, I belong to several social groups.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like him to be confident, financially and emotionally stable, intelligent with a great sense of humor. I would like him to consider staying fit and having fun a priority. I would like him to share some of my interests but I think it is important and healthy for each of us to have our own interests as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loving Frank by Nancy Horan. It is a book (fiction) about the life of Frank Lloyd Wright. I enjoyed it because it was a 'story' of his personal life as well as his professional life. The characters were colorful and I had no idea how arrogant he could be. It was informative and entertaining at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My friends
  3. My ability to enjoy varied activities, events, and situations

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing