Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910802022 A Single Man in Portland, OR 49 / Technology Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about fitness & health, which includes weight training, running and lots of exercise. I'm also very interested in adrenaline type activities such as downhill mountain biking, freebording and car racing.On the quirky side of things, I can be very passionate about the proper treatment and respect of animals. This includes risking life and limb to rescue a drowning animal, trying to bring comfort to a deer that was hit by another car, going on a beef eating strike back when the news was covering the cruel treatment of cattle, and sitting outside all night long with a lost dog, hoping the owner is looking for their pet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spring/Summer : car racing, mountaing biking, weight training and runningFall/Winter : Weight training, running, games, tv/movies, education.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Thoughtfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Technical certification book. All technical certification books are boring ... :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. Rewarding profession.
  3. Positive outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running