Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910799512 A Single Woman in Homestead, FL 31 / Lead Patient Practice Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Homestead, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Homestead, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

is Jesus. He transformed my life when I was 25 and nothing has ever been the same. Because of this, I am passionate about serving others and helping people grow in their faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors and being active. But I can sit and read a book or listen to music too. I absolutely love traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

My faith is the most important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares that. I am a Christian who serves Jesus. Also looking for a hard-working, ambitious person who loves family and adventure. Someone who loves to be outdoors and travel around the world but can have a nice night in too.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am genuinely kind and enjoy serving rather than being served.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Before You

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus, my savior
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Living an adventurous life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an adrenaline junkie and will try most things at least once.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

My faith is everything to me, I love to travel and marvel at the beauty around me. But I am just as content reading a book in a comfy couch or on a beach.I've been working in the medical industry for twelve years and I love it. If it weren't for the hectic schedule, I would have become a doctor. I love helping people and am currently pursuing a degree in social work.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the lovely bones, the notebook, wicked

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, mana, jack's mannequin, lifehouse, carrie underwood

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

stardu, schindler's list, the blind side

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, grey's anatomy, quantico