Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910798021 A Single Woman in Middleton, WI 32 / Preschool Teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Middleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Family, music, and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be around or go out with friends or family. I also like to just relax at home and watch a movie or read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that is Loyal and Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a lot of books. The last one I read was Twilight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends, no matter what they are here for me.
  2. My Family, I would not be who I am today without them.
  3. My Job, since time's are hard and many people can't find one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing