Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910797824 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 31 / Support Staff for developmentally disabled people

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests. My interests consist of Basketball, Soccer, golf, Snowboarding, the ocean, I love paintings, hiking, camping, water sports, my faith in Jesus, helping and blessing people

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I play and watch sports, hangout with friends, go to church just hangout, enjoy life and have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job. I love the fact that I can help kids with everday living skills and gain soo much ou of it in doing so.
  2. I am thankful for my Family. They are always there for me. We have been through a lot. But I love my family.
  3. I am thankful for Jesus. He died for me so I may have eternal life. What a wonderful sacrifice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit