Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910771814 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 56 / self employed (own two businesses)

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

shooting pool is my favorite pass time. I enjoy playing leagues with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out with my daughter, family and/or friends and just hanging out. I enjoy playing games, cards and shooting pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and caring towards others

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spirit Driven Success by Dani Johnson. Using your faith to lead you in business. It helps me fulfill my purpose in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My businesses
  3. My home and everything I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a push-over

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am fun to be with

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

david bowie, dont have one like many, taylor swift, ac/dc, love the stones

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop