Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910771119 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 44 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my children and family. I also am addicted to running. I ran my first marathon last year and it was one of the most exhilirating experiences of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Activities with my children, running, watching movies and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

That certain something that is impossible to describe but you know it when you see it.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of Outliers. The book systematically analyzes how and why certain people end up being truly exceptional and successful. I am a very analytical person and appreciate the analytical approach to the phenomenon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children.
  2. My health.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a shy person. Most people do not notice my rather sharp sense of humor initially.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

No

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama