Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910759323 A Single Man in East Greenville, PA 39 / Family owned HVAC business.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East Greenville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Greenville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the cars/trucks i drive, as well as hunting, sports, my faith, country music, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have free time it is usually spent on my truck, motorcycle, or snowmobile. Also i enjoy volleyball and golf. Hunting when in season.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who stands by their word.

The first thing people notice about me

"Such a nice guy", whatever that means???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in christianity/the bible. I'm so thankful to have been taught right from wrong and have had strong morals instilled in me from the time I was born.
  2. Friends and family who have supported me my whole life so far.
  3. My health, the ability to live, laugh and enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal