Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910143519 A Single Man in Littleton, NH 35 / Systems Engineering Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: self study. i have the equivalent of a bachelors in my field.

Littleton, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Littleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from self study. i have the equivalent of a bachelors in my field.. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycling, my profession, music, building and fixing things, good food, good beer and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Renovating a house with my closest friend. Motorcycling, mountain biking, music, and teaching myself new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is both beautiful and intelligent and shows it, yet is tempered with humility. She is affectionate, fun, loving and passionate. A kind and patient spirit. Someone who is creatively industrious and teaches herself how to accomplish the things she desires. Someone who loves to joke around and laugh!!

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me I'm cute, sweet, clever, funny, honest, dedicated and really smart, but you don't have to take their word for it. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like nature - especially marine life. I also enjoy science-fiction-fantasy, and science-mystery.Most of the books I read are technical and related to my passion for technology, so the detail would be dry unless you are interested (bonus points). For fun, I'm presently working on Game of Thrones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family
  2. Being intelligent and successful.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

90% of the time, I work from home or anywhere there is an Internet connection, and so, am not tied to my present location. Quality and synergy have a certain diminishing effect on distance, so don't be afraid to reach out if you are an hour or two away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a great sarcastic, witty, clever, and sometimes dark sense of humor, don't take offense to much unless it's truly mean or craven, and can laugh at just about anything.By trade, I am a Systems Engineering Consultant. In simple terms, it means I do amazing things with technology, primarily to help hospitals. The feeling that I'm, in some small part, helping people get well is rewarding to say the least. I'm highly curious and have spent the better part of my life teaching myself what I do. As you might guess, I employ and highly value patience, determination, creativity, quality, and industriousness.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

game of thrones, count of monte cristo, war of the worlds, pride and prejudice, sexual reflexology, kama sutra, war of the worlds, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

silversun pickups, smashing pumpkins, led zeppelin, pink floyd, metallica s&m / tool / a perfect circle, metallica s&m / tool / a perfect circle, ryan farish / keiko matsui, kieko matsui, ryan farish, robin trower / led zeppelin / pink floyd

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, anger management, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate, lost / prison break, blue planet / planet earth / the universe